Cristiano Ronaldo Shrugs Off Messi & Neymar To Win 5th Ballon d’Or!

Cristiano Ronaldo has won his FIFTH Ballon d’Or. The Portuguese superstar was voted the best player in the world once again – edging out Lionel Messi and Neymar. Ronaldo won his first prize in 2008 before successes in 2013, 2014 and 2016. He received the award at a glitzy ceremony up the Eiffel Tower on Thursday evening. Congrats #CR7!


Your email address will not be published.

© TrendySturvs Blog! 2017. All rights reserved.