Zayn Malik Covers GQ Magazine After Winning GQ’s Most Stylish Man Award+Full List Of Winners At The GQ Awards


American actor, Jared Leto was named actor of the year while British/Nigerian boxer, Anthony Joshua scooped ‘Sportsman of the Year.’ See the full list of winners from the GQ Men of the Year awards below…

Solo Artist: Stormzy

Editor’s Special Award: Stranger Things

Creative Maverick: Sergei Polunin

Special Achievement: Antonio Conte

Breakthrough Designer: Grace Wales Bonner

Garage Act: Kurupt FM

Designer: Christopher Bailey

Band: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Breakthrough Actor: James Norton

Most Stylish Man: Zayn Malik

Legend: Sir Geoff Hurst

Woman of the Year: Adwoa Aboah

TV Personalities: The Grand Tour

Maddox Gallery Artist: Wolfgang Tillmans

Comedians: Steve Coogan and Rob Brydon

Rock ‘n Roll Star: Liam Gallagher

Sportsman: Anthony Joshua

Politician: Sadiq Khan

Actor: Jared Leto

Inspiration: Pele

Icon: Mark Hamill

Leave a Reply