New Music Razor EP – Cheque


Penthauze talented artiste, Cheque debuts his highly anticipated project titled “Razor EP”.The highly anticipated project is made off 5 in house tracks with no guest appearance.

Production Credits from Tempoe, DeeMarc, Certibeats, Masterkraft and others.

Check out the tracklist to Razor EP

  1. Zoom

  1. Loco

  1. Satisfied

  1. Odun
  2. Hollywood

Enjoy and don’t forget to leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply